top of page
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

My Fun Patch!


Happy Earth Day 2019! This has been an exciting year for me working to earn my Silver Award. I have learned so much but the most important lesson is that you can really do anything you set your mind to. There may be obstacles to over come but you can do it. The hardest part is taking the first step. I would love to share what I have learned with your troop through my fun patch program! You will learn about why reducing plastic bag use is important and have some fun too. I can help you along the way - in person or through a FaceTime call or you can also earn the patch on your own! If you would like to order patches and get the requirements please contact me at zoegm123@icloud.com.

bottom of page